The Football Association of Indonesia, commonly called PSSI (Indonesian language: Persatuan Sepak Bola Seluruh Indonesia; sometimes translated as All-Indonesian Football Association, is the governing body of football in Indonesia. It was founded on April 19, 1930, 15 years before Indonesian independence.[1] PSSI joined the Asian Football Confederation in 1954 and FIFA in 1952.


Boaz Salosa the best player


Sambutan Ketua Umum Dalam Rangka Ulang tahun PSSI Bagimu Negeri - Indonesia


GBK Pintu X-XI, Senayan P.O. Boz 2305 Jakarta, 10023
→ Email: pssi[at]